So much quilting

Months have passed since my last post. I have been quilting up a storm and not donumenting any of them. I have been trying to finish up a bunch of UFOS and use up some scraps. So, here goes…this is what I have been working on since my last post.

image

This is how my Lollipops quilt looks.

image

I took some time to use up some Christmas scraps.

image

I made a princess baby quilt for my niece’s baby girl.

image

I finished the project from the 2015 AQS class with Pepper Cory on sashiko. 

And there is so much more…

Leave a Reply

